As a Government classified essential service, we are trading as normal. We ask you to please wear a mask, check in using the QR code and follow social distancing guidelines.

Irribiz

/Irribiz
Irribiz 2021-08-07T16:12:04+00:00

Our Business

Irribiz is a division of ICI Industries and is an Australian owned and operated company which prides itself on our forward thinking approach to irrigation. With expertise in national projects and local farms, we have the right people for your job. Our retail stores also carry a range of domestic irrigation supplies and also spares for pumps, pipe repair kits and more.

Specialising in

  • Turn Key Projects of all sizes and complexities
  • System Performance and Efficiency Upgrades
  • Drip Irrigation design and installation
  • River, Dam and Bore Water Filtration and Treatment
  • In House Project design and installation
  • Pressure Pumps and Domestic Irrigation
  • Service & maintenance of all irrigation systems

Irribiz has now expanded nationwide with 6 Offices, Griffith (NSW), Robinvale (VIC), Mt Evelyn (VIC), Virginia (SA), Beerwah (QLD) and Launceston (TAS).

Irribiz is a total irrigation company, offering our customers everything from design, engineering and construction of irrigation systems, to the supply of pump stations and sheds, electrical installation, training and maintenance on our finished products. Irribiz specialises in systems and processes to maximise your water usage, saving you time and money.

Irribiz supply the complete package! Visit www.irribiz.com.au

Griffith

Retail & Projects

20 Bridge Road,
Griffith NSW 2680.

Phone: 02 6964 7299
E: griffith@irribiz.com.au
Web: www.irribiz.com.au

Robinvale

Retail & Projects

43 Moore St,
Robinvale VIC 3549

Phone: 03 5026 3477
E: robinvale@irribiz.com.au
Web: www.irribiz.com.au

Mount Evelyn

Retail & Projects

Unit 3/5 Clancys Rd,
Mount Evelyn, VIC 3796

Phone: 03 9037 7499
E: mtevelyn@irribiz.com.au
Web: www.irribiz.com.au

Virginia

Retail & Projects

Penfield Rd & Phineas St,
Virgnia SA 5120.

Phone: 08 7231 7595
E: virginia@irribiz.com.au
Web: www.irribiz.com.au

Tasmania

Retail & Projects

379 Westbury Road,
Prospect TAS 7250.

Phone: 03 9037 7491
E: launceston@irribiz.com.au
Web: www.irribiz.com.au

Beerwah

Retail & Projects

1/37 Moroney Place,
Beerwah QLD 4519

Phone: 07 3129 8900
E: beerwah@irribiz.com.au
Web: www.irribiz.com.au